了解费用

我们理解,癌症治疗对于您和您的亲人而言可能是一段非常情绪化的时期。我们将与您一起努力,确保您了解任何自付费用,确保在您的治疗过程中不会出现意料之外的事情。

概述

我们致力于为患者提供全面且循证的护理。我们将花时间讨论您治疗方案的各个方面,并在您进行首次治疗之前为您提供详细的费用估算。

ICON 癌症中心的治疗费用取决于您所接受的癌症治疗类型以及任何检查或药物的可能花费。我们的工作人员在这里会与您讨论付款方式,并协助您通过 MediSave、MediShield Life 和其他保险计划进行索赔(如果您已投保)。

MediSave(保健储蓄)

MediSave 是新加坡的国家保健储蓄计划。它可以帮助人们分配部分收入来支付其或其批准的受抚养人在住院期间产生的费用。受抚养人可以是配偶、子女、父母或祖父母。MediSave 设定了取款限额,该限额通常将涵盖治疗期间产生的大部分费用。

MediShield Life(终身保险)

MediShield Life 是面向新加坡公民和永久居民的健康保险计划,有助于支付大额医院费用和特定门诊治疗,例如化疗和放疗。可能会发生一些自付费用,具体取决于您的最高理赔限额;您的护理团队将与您进行全面讨论。

Integrated Shield Plan(综合保护计划)

经 MediSave 批准的私人 Integrated Shield Plan (IP) 是一种保险计划,其中包括 MediShield Life 和私人保险,以进一步覆盖您的治疗费用。提款限额和任何自付费用将取决于您的特定 IP。请您的保险公司验证您 IP 的提款限额。我们的护理团队还将能够协助您解决有关您的服务的任何疑问。

在 ICON 支付治疗费用

您需要在每次结束ICON癌症中心的就诊时付款。我们将帮助您申请 MediSave、MediShield Life 或您的 IP。请确保向我们提供以下文件:

  • 您的中央公积金 (Central Provident Fund, CPF) 对帐单和保险信息(计划类型和保险人)
  • 您的新加坡国民身份证 (National Registration Identity Card, NRIC) 的复印件
  • 您的 MediSave 帐户持有人的复印件(如果不是您的名字)
  • 医疗理赔授权申请表的完整副本

对于外国人士

国际侨居者保险计划

如果您是侨居者或非新加坡永久居民或公民,并且拥有一份承包范围为全球的保险计划,请与您的保险公司联系,以获取有关您的医疗保险范围的信息。使用保函(Letter of Guarantee, LoG),可以与您的保险公司直接进行结算。如有任何疑问,请随时与我们的管理人员联系。

 

 

MediSave(保健储蓄)

了解有关 MediSave 和提款限额的信息。
点击此处

MediShield Life(终身保险)

有关 MediShield Life 和福利的信息。
点击此处

Integrated Shield Plan(综合保护计划)

查找可用的“Integrated Shield Plan”。
点击此处

搜索

Understanding costs

We understand that cancer treatment can be a very emotional time for you and your loved ones. We will work with you to ensure you’re aware of any out-of-pocket expenses and make sure there are no surprises throughout your treatment.

Overview

We are committed to providing our patients with holistic and evidence-based care. We will take the time to talk through all aspects of your treatment plan and provide you with a detailed cost estimate before your first treatment.

The cost of treatment at Icon Cancer Centre depends on what type of cancer treatment you’re having and the likely cost of any tests or medications. Our staff are here to talk you through your payment options, and assist you in claiming from MediSave, MediShield Life and other insurance plans, if you are eligible.

MediSave

MediSave is Singapore’s national medical savings scheme. It helps people allocate part of their income to pay for their, or their approved dependents’ expenses when hospitalised. A dependent may be a spouse, child, parent or grandparent. MediSave has set withdrawal limits, which will generally cover the majority of expenses incurred during treatment.

MediShield Life

MediShield Life is a health insurance plan for Singaporean citizens and permanent residents which helps to pay for significant hospital expenses and certain outpatient treatments, such as chemotherapy and radiation therapy. There may be some out-of-pocket expenses incurred depending on your maximum claim limits; your care team will discuss these with you in full.

Integrated Shield Plan

A MediSave-approved private Integrated Shield Plan (IP), is an insurance plan that includes both MediShield Life and private insurance to give further coverage of your treatment costs. Withdrawal limits and any out-of-pocket costs will depend on your specific IP. Please ask your insurer to verify the withdrawal limit for your IP. Our care team will also be able to assist you with any queries regarding your cover.

Paying for treatment at Icon

You will need to provide payment at the end of each visit to Icon Cancer Centre. We will help you with claiming from MediSave, MediShield Life or your IP. Please ensure to provide us with the following documentation:

  • Your Central Provident Fund (CPF) statement and insurance information (plan type and insurer)
  • A photocopy of your National Registration Identity Card (NRIC)
  • A photocopy of your MediSave account holders if it is not under your name
  • A completed copy of the Medical Claims Authorisation Form

For foreigners

International expatriate insurance plans

If you are an expatriate or non-Singaporean permanent resident or citizen and have an insurance plan that covers you internationally, please contact your insurer to obtain information regarding your medical coverage. With a Letter of Guarantee (or LoG), direct billing arrangements can be made with your insurer. Please feel free to speak with our administration staff if you have any queries.

 

MediSave

Learn about MediSave and withdrawal limits.
Click here

MediShield Life

Information on MediShield Life and benefits.
Click here

Integrated Shield Plans

Find available Integrated Shield Plans.
Click here

Search